All-Inclusive Service | Aeolian Village

Our Top Priority — Our Guests: COVID-19 Protocol

Tout inclus Platinum

En plus d’avoir accès au copieux petit-déjeuner de notre restaurant buffet Sappho, à de riches buffets de plats locaux et internationaux pour le déjeuner et le dîner et à des desserts décadents, les clients pourront également commander une gamme de boissons tout au long de la journée dans nos différents bars, y compris des thés. , cafés et jus de fruits, ainsi que des cocktails, vins, bières et spiritueux (marques locales et internationales), tels que whiskies, cognacs, brandies, vodkas, rhums et bien plus encore.

Si les clients Platinum tout compris aiment goûter à notre restaurant grill, un dîner gratuit peut être apprécié par semaine de leur séjour.

Les clients séjournant dans un forfait platine tout compris bénéficieront également d’extras supplémentaires dans le cadre de nos offres d’activités, tels que 30 minutes d’utilisation gratuite de notre jacuzzi et sauna par semaine de leur séjour, ainsi que des sports nautiques (à l’exclusion de la plongée plongée et sports guidés par un instructeur) et location de vélos.

Petit-déjeuner au restaurant Sappho :

07:00-10:00 – Petit-déjeuner buffet complet avec une sélection de pains, beurre, margarine, confitures, miel, céréales, yaourts, fromages, saucisses, divers plats à base d’œufs, divers plats chauds tournants tels que pommes de terre sautées, saucisses anglaises, bacon , et plus.

Déjeuner au restaurant Sappho :

12:30-14:30 – Notre buffet de déjeuner complet est disponible pour nos clients tout compris.

Dîner au restaurant Sappho :

19:00-21:30 – Notre riche buffet du dîner comprend une sélection de pains, une soupe du jour, diverses salades et entrées froides, une sélection de plats principaux chauds comprenant des légumes, des pommes de terre et des accompagnements supplémentaires, des desserts maison, des fruits et des glaces.

Des dîners à thème sont également organisés ici, comme la soirée barbecue, la soirée Carvery, la soirée grecque et la soirée chypriote.

Snacks au bar de la piscine :

10:30-12:00 & 15:30-17:00 Une variété de collations froides et chaudes sont servies au bar de la piscine. Un « chariot à glaces délices » pour les enfants est disponible tous les jours entre 15h00 et 17h00.

Breuvages:

10:00-23:00 – Des boissons locales sont disponibles tout au long de la journée. Cela inclut la bière, le vin maison (rouge ou blanc), l’ouzo, le brandy, les spiritueux (Whiskey, Vodka, Rhum, Gin, avec ou sans mixeurs), les liqueurs, les boissons chaudes telles que le café (café filtre, café instantané, expresso, cappuccino, thé, chocolat chaud) boissons gazeuses et jus de fruits.

Glace:

Pendant le déjeuner et le dîner et à partir de15:00 – 17:00

All-Inclusive Service in Lesbos | Aeolian Village

Our Top Priority — Our Guests: COVID-19 Protocol

Platinum All-Inclusive

Further to having access to our Sappho Buffet Restaurant’s hearty breakfast spread, rich buffets of local and international fare for lunch and dinner, and decadent desserts, guests will also be able to order an array of beverages throughout the day from our various bars, including teas, coffees and juices, as well as cocktails, wines, beers, and spirits (local & international brands), such as whiskies, cognacs, brandies, vodkas, rums and much more.

Should platinum all-inclusive guests like to sample our Grill Restaurant, one complimentary dinner may be enjoyed per week of their stay.

Guests staying on a platinum all-inclusive package will also be treated to added extras within the scope of our activity offerings, such as 30 minutes’ complimentary use of our Jacuzzi and sauna per week of their stay, as well as water sports (excluding scuba diving and instructor guided sports) and bicycle rentals.

Breakfast at Sappho Restaurant:

07:00-10:00 – Full breakfast buffet with a selection of breads, butter, margarine, jams, honey, cereals, yoghurts, cheeses, sausages, various egg dishes, various rotating hot items such as sautéed potatoes, English sausages, bacon, and more.

Lunch at the Sappho Restaurant:

12:30-14:30 – Our full lunch buffet is available for our all-inclusive guests.

Dinner at the Sappho Restaurant:

19:00-21:30 – Our rich dinner buffet includes a selection of breads, soup of the day, various salads and cold starters, a selection of hot main courses including vegetables, potatoes and additional sides, homemade desserts, fruits, and ice cream.

Themed dinner nights are also hosted here, such as BBQ night, Carvery night, Greek Night and Cypriot Night.

Snacks at the Pool Bar:

10:30-12:00 & 15:30-17:00 A variety of cold and hot snacks are served at our pool bar. A ‘delights ice cream trolley’ for children is available daily between 15:00 and 17:00.

Beverages:

10:00-23:00 – Local beverages are available throughout the day. This includes beer, house wine (red or white), ouzo, brandy, spirits (Whiskey, Vodka, Rum, Gin, with or without mixers), liqueurs, hot beverages such as coffee (filter coffee, instant coffee, espresso, cappuccino, tea, hot chocolate) soft drinks, and fruit juices.

Ice Cream:

During Lunch and Dinner and from 15:00 – 17:00

Meze House Dinner:

Enjoy one dinner at our Meze House Restaurant, tasting our in-house Greek meze experience (1 week min stay). Prebooking from the day before is required.

Spa & Jacuzzi

Enjoy 30 minutes complimentary use of a Jacuzzi and sauna (once per week).

 

Dine Out

Switch your dinner at the hotel to dine in one of the five recommended by us tavernas in Skala Eressos (once per week).

Water & Ground Sports

Paddleboard, windsurfing, kayak – 1 hour of each, every day as well as bicycle and tennis  – all included in your package.